FusionForge

Difference between revisions of "Plugins"

From FusionForge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (change title)
m (sort plugins by main features)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avatar_%28computing%29 Avatar] user icon plugins :  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avatar_%28computing%29 Avatar] user icon plugins :  
 
** [[Gravatar Plugin|Gravatar]] (gravatar)
 
** [[Gravatar Plugin|Gravatar]] (gravatar)
 +
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bug_tracking_system Bug tracking system] plugins :
 +
** [[MantisBT Plugin|MantisBT]] (mantisbt)
 +
* External web [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Search_engine search engine] plugins :
 +
** [[External Search Plugin|External Search]] (externalsearch) (for Google and AllTheWeb)
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 +
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
 
** [[Blocks Plugin|Blocks]] (blocks)
 
** [[Blocks Plugin|Blocks]] (blocks)
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
Line 16: Line 21:
 
** [[Message Plugin|Message]] (message)
 
** [[Message Plugin|Message]] (message)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
 +
** [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 +
** [[Projects Hierarchy Plugin|Projects Hierarchy]] (projects-hierarchy)
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
** [[SCM Hook Plugin|SCM Hook]] (scmhook)
+
** [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 
** [[SOAP Admin Plugin|SOAP Admin]] (soapadmin)
 
** [[SOAP Admin Plugin|SOAP Admin]] (soapadmin)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  
Line 31: Line 38:
 
** [[OAuth Consumer Plugin|OAuth Consumer]] (oauthconsumer)
 
** [[OAuth Consumer Plugin|OAuth Consumer]] (oauthconsumer)
 
** [[OAuth Provider Plugin|OAuth Provider]] (oauthprovider)
 
** [[OAuth Provider Plugin|OAuth Provider]] (oauthprovider)
 +
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework RDF (Resource Description Framework)]  plugins :
 +
** [[ADMS.SW Plugin|ADMS.SW]] (admssw)
 +
** [[DOAP RDF Plugin|DOAP RDF]] (doaprdf)
 +
** [[Foaf Profiles Plugin|FOAF Profiles]] (foafprofiles)
 
* SCM ([http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Source_Control_Management Source Control Management]) plugins: [[User:Lolando]];  
 
* SCM ([http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Source_Control_Management Source Control Management]) plugins: [[User:Lolando]];  
 
** especially mantained :
 
** especially mantained :
Line 42: Line 53:
 
*** [[SCM Darcs Plugin|Darcs]] (scmdarcs)
 
*** [[SCM Darcs Plugin|Darcs]] (scmdarcs)
 
*** [[SCM Hg Plugin|Mercurial]] (scmhg)
 
*** [[SCM Hg Plugin|Mercurial]] (scmhg)
 +
* SCM additional tools
 +
** For CVS, SVN, GIT :
 +
*** [[SCM Hook Plugin|SCM Hook]] (scmhook)
 +
** For CVS :
 +
*** [[Cvs Sync Mail Plugin|Cvs Sync Mail]] (cvssyncmail)
 +
*** [[Cvs Tracker Plugin|Cvs Tracker]] (cvstracker)
 +
** For SVN
 +
*** [[Svn Commit Email Plugin|Svn Commit Email]] (svncommitemail)
 +
*** [[Svn Tracker Plugin|Svn Tracker]] (svntracker)
 +
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_analytics Web analytic] tool plugin :
 +
** [[Web Analytics Plugin|Web Analytics]] (webanalytics)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wiki Wiki] plugins :
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wiki Wiki] plugins :
 
** [[Mediawiki Plugin|MediaWiki]] (mediawiki)
 
** [[Mediawiki Plugin|MediaWiki]] (mediawiki)
Line 63: Line 85:
 
* OSLC-CM API to ease integration with [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_lifecycle_management ALM] platforms
 
* OSLC-CM API to ease integration with [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_lifecycle_management ALM] platforms
 
** [[OSLC-CM Plugin|OSLC-CM]] (oslc) proposes a REST Interface to FusionForge Tracker system. The interface is OSLC-CM compatible.
 
** [[OSLC-CM Plugin|OSLC-CM]] (oslc) proposes a REST Interface to FusionForge Tracker system. The interface is OSLC-CM compatible.
 
== Other plugins have seen various levels of maintenance recently ==
 
* [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bug_tracking_system Bug tracking system] plugins :
 
** [[MantisBT Plugin|MantisBT]] (mantisbt)
 
* CVS SCM additional tools
 
** [[Cvs Sync Mail Plugin|Cvs Sync Mail]] (cvssyncmail)
 
** [[Cvs Tracker Plugin|Cvs Tracker]] (cvstracker)
 
* External web [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Search_engine search engine] plugins :
 
** [[External Search Plugin|External Search]] (externalsearch) (for Google and AllTheWeb)
 
* [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 
* [[Projects Hierarchy Plugin|Projects Hierarchy]] (projects-hierarchy)
 
* [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework RDF (Resource Description Framework)]  plugins :
 
** [[ADMS.SW Plugin|ADMS.SW]] (admssw)
 
** [[DOAP RDF Plugin|DOAP RDF]] (doaprdf)
 
** [[Foaf Profiles Plugin|FOAF Profiles]] (foafprofiles)
 
* SVN SCM additional tools
 
** [[Svn Commit Email Plugin|Svn Commit Email]] (svncommitemail)
 
** [[Svn Tracker Plugin|Svn Tracker]] (svntracker)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_analytics Web analytic] tool plugin :
 
** [[Web Analytics Plugin|Web Analytics]] (webanalytics)
 
  
 
== Removed plugins in FusionForge ==
 
== Removed plugins in FusionForge ==

Revision as of 12:05, 18 March 2013

Fusionforge plugins

Plugins currently in SVN are in various states

Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order

Templates plugins

  • Hello World (helloworld) is used as a template by createplugin.sh script
  • SCM Pold (scmcpold) exemple for an scm plugin, unmaintained

"Coclico" plugins

These plugins are proposed by Coclico project, they are made to be portable between FusionForge and Codendi

  • Continuous integration (CI) tool plugin :
    • Hudson (hudson) allows you to connect to hudson server and shows build result in interface.
  • Electronic mailing list manager and viewer plugins :
    • Forumml (forumml) makes mailing list history look like forum, you can alos post mail when browsing history
    • Mailman (mailman) integrates mailman data in the forge database, user are compared by mail, so they can access to mailman admin without signing again, this also allow users to see their list of subscribed list, subscription is implemented in the same way that you subscribe/unsubscribe to forum.
  • OSLC-CM API to ease integration with ALM platforms
    • OSLC-CM (oslc) proposes a REST Interface to FusionForge Tracker system. The interface is OSLC-CM compatible.

Removed plugins in FusionForge

See also

Roadmap#Plugins in development.