FusionForge

Difference between revisions of "Plugins"

From FusionForge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order: add FusionForge administrators plugins part / reorganize)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
* External web [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Search_engine search engine] plugins :
 
* External web [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Search_engine search engine] plugins :
 
** [[External Search Plugin|External Search]] (externalsearch) (for Google and AllTheWeb)
 
** [[External Search Plugin|External Search]] (externalsearch) (for Google and AllTheWeb)
 +
* FusionForge [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/System_administrator administrators] plugins :
 +
** [[Message Plugin|Message]] (message)
 +
** [[Projects Hierarchy Plugin|Projects Hierarchy]] (projects-hierarchy)
 +
** [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 +
** [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
Line 32: Line 37:
 
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
** [[Message Plugin|Message]] (message)
 
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
** [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 
** [[Projects Hierarchy Plugin|Projects Hierarchy]] (projects-hierarchy)
 
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
** [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 
 
** [[SOAP Admin Plugin|SOAP Admin]] (soapadmin)
 
** [[SOAP Admin Plugin|SOAP Admin]] (soapadmin)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  

Revision as of 19:15, 8 April 2013

Fusionforge plugins

Plugins currently in GIT are in various states

Several plugins are proposed by Coclico project, they are made to be portable between FusionForge and Codendi. There are tagged with the Coclico Plugin tag.

Note for the FusionForge beginners, you must choose at least :

  • one plugin for your SCM below in the SCM (Source Control Management) plugins part
  • one plugin for Authentication below in Authentication plugins part.

The others plugins are optionnal according to your needs.

Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order

Templates plugins

  • Hello World (helloworld) is used as a template by createplugin.sh script
  • SCM Pold (scmcpold) exemple for an scm plugin, unmaintained

Removed plugins in FusionForge

See also

Roadmap#Plugins in development.