FusionForge

Difference between revisions of "Plugins"

From FusionForge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order: add FusionForge administrators plugins part / reorganize)
m (add part : Get information or data from others different remote software forges by plugins /reorganize)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
** [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 
** [[Project Import Plugin|Project Import]] (projectimport)
 
** [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 
** [[Quota Management Plugin|Quota Management]] (quota_management)
 +
* Get information or data from others different remote software forges by plugins :
 +
** [[Ext Sub Proj Plugin|Ext Sub Proj]] (extsubproj)
 +
** [[Global DashBoard Plugin|Global DashBoard]] (globaldashboard)
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
Line 33: Line 36:
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
** [[Ext Sub Proj Plugin|Ext Sub Proj]] (extsubproj)
 
** [[Global DashBoard Plugin|Global DashBoard]] (globaldashboard)
 
 
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)

Revision as of 19:24, 8 April 2013

Fusionforge plugins

Plugins currently in GIT are in various states

Several plugins are proposed by Coclico project, they are made to be portable between FusionForge and Codendi. There are tagged with the Coclico Plugin tag.

Note for the FusionForge beginners, you must choose at least :

  • one plugin for your SCM below in the SCM (Source Control Management) plugins part
  • one plugin for Authentication below in Authentication plugins part.

The others plugins are optionnal according to your needs.

Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order

Templates plugins

  • Hello World (helloworld) is used as a template by createplugin.sh script
  • SCM Pold (scmcpold) exemple for an scm plugin, unmaintained

Removed plugins in FusionForge

See also

Roadmap#Plugins in development.