FusionForge

Difference between revisions of "Plugins"

From FusionForge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order: add wikipedia link)
m (Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order: reorganize)
Line 31: Line 31:
 
** [[Ext Sub Proj Plugin|Ext Sub Proj]] (extsubproj)
 
** [[Ext Sub Proj Plugin|Ext Sub Proj]] (extsubproj)
 
** [[Global DashBoard Plugin|Global DashBoard]] (globaldashboard)
 
** [[Global DashBoard Plugin|Global DashBoard]] (globaldashboard)
 +
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
* Miscellaneous plugins :
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
 
** [[Aselect Ext Auth Plugin|Aselect Ext Auth]] (aselectextauth)
Line 36: Line 37:
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
** [[Global Search Plugin|Global Search]] (globalsearch)
 
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
 
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)

Revision as of 19:30, 8 April 2013

Fusionforge plugins

Plugins currently in GIT are in various states

Several plugins are proposed by Coclico project, they are made to be portable between FusionForge and Codendi. There are tagged with the Coclico Plugin tag.

Note for the FusionForge beginners, you must choose at least :

  • one plugin for your SCM below in the SCM (Source Control Management) plugins part
  • one plugin for Authentication below in Authentication plugins part.

The others plugins are optionnal according to your needs.

Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order

Templates plugins

  • Hello World (helloworld) is used as a template by createplugin.sh script
  • SCM Pold (scmcpold) exemple for an scm plugin, unmaintained

Removed plugins in FusionForge

See also

Roadmap#Plugins in development.