FusionForge

Difference between revisions of "Plugins"

From FusionForge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Removed plugins in FusionForge: mise à jour)
m (Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order: add more information)
Line 31: Line 31:
 
** [[Blocks Plugin|Blocks]] (blocks)
 
** [[Blocks Plugin|Blocks]] (blocks)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
 
** [[Compact Preview Plugin|Compact Preview]] (compactpreview)
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu)
+
** [[Header Menu Plugin|Header Menu]] (headermenu) (plugin available since 5.3.X release)  
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
 
** [[Project Labels Plugin|Project Labels]] (projectlabels)
 
* Get information or data from others different remote [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forge_%28software%29 software forges] by plugins :
 
* Get information or data from others different remote [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forge_%28software%29 software forges] by plugins :
Line 41: Line 41:
 
*** [[OSLC-CM Plugin|OSLC-CM]] (oslc) proposes a REST Interface to FusionForge Tracker system. The interface is OSLC-CM compatible.<b><FONT color="blue">Coclico Plugin</FONT></b>
 
*** [[OSLC-CM Plugin|OSLC-CM]] (oslc) proposes a REST Interface to FusionForge Tracker system. The interface is OSLC-CM compatible.<b><FONT color="blue">Coclico Plugin</FONT></b>
 
** [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework RDF (Resource Description Framework)]  plugins :
 
** [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework RDF (Resource Description Framework)]  plugins :
*** [[ADMS.SW Plugin|ADMS.SW]] (admssw) (get information from  FusionForge /projects/... pages)
+
*** [[ADMS.SW Plugin|ADMS.SW]] (admssw) (get information from  FusionForge /projects/... pages) (plugin available since 5.3.X release)  
 
*** [[DOAP RDF Plugin|DOAP RDF]] (doaprdf)
 
*** [[DOAP RDF Plugin|DOAP RDF]] (doaprdf)
 
*** [[Foaf Profiles Plugin|FOAF Profiles]] (foafprofiles) (get information from  FusionForge /users/... pages)
 
*** [[Foaf Profiles Plugin|FOAF Profiles]] (foafprofiles) (get information from  FusionForge /users/... pages)
Line 48: Line 48:
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Contrib Tracker Plugin|Contrib Tracker]] (contribtracker)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
 
** [[Online Help Plugin|Online Help]]: (online_help)
** [[Phpcaptcha Plugin|Captcha]]: (phpcaptcha)
+
** [[Phpcaptcha Plugin|Captcha]]: (phpcaptcha) (plugin available since 5.3.X release)  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microblogging Microblogging] plugins :  
 
** [[Twitter Plugin|Twitter]] (twitter)
 
** [[Twitter Plugin|Twitter]] (twitter)
Line 58: Line 58:
 
** [[Auth Ldap Plugin|Auth Ldap]] (authldap)
 
** [[Auth Ldap Plugin|Auth Ldap]] (authldap)
 
** [[Auth OpenID Plugin|Auth OpenID]] (authopenid)
 
** [[Auth OpenID Plugin|Auth OpenID]] (authopenid)
** [[Auth WebID Plugin|Auth WebID]] (authwebid)  
+
** [[Auth WebID Plugin|Auth WebID]] (authwebid) (plugin available since 5.3.X release)  
 
* Pluggable [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Authorization Authorization] plugins that use the open standard [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oauth OAuth] :
 
* Pluggable [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Authorization Authorization] plugins that use the open standard [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oauth OAuth] :
 
** [[OAuth Consumer Plugin|OAuth Consumer]] (oauthconsumer)
 
** [[OAuth Consumer Plugin|OAuth Consumer]] (oauthconsumer)
Line 80: Line 80:
 
*** [[Cvs Tracker Plugin|Cvs Tracker]] (cvstracker)
 
*** [[Cvs Tracker Plugin|Cvs Tracker]] (cvstracker)
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_analytics Web analytic] tool plugin :
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_analytics Web analytic] tool plugin :
** [[Web Analytics Plugin|Web Analytics]] (webanalytics)
+
** [[Web Analytics Plugin|Web Analytics]] (webanalytics) (plugin available since 5.3.X release)  
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wiki Wiki] plugins :
 
* [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wiki Wiki] plugins :
 
** [[Mediawiki Plugin|MediaWiki]] (mediawiki)
 
** [[Mediawiki Plugin|MediaWiki]] (mediawiki)

Revision as of 11:47, 5 September 2013

Fusionforge plugins

Plugins currently in GIT are in various states

Several plugins are proposed by Coclico project, they are made to be portable between FusionForge and Codendi. There are tagged with the Coclico Plugin tag.

Note for the FusionForge beginners, you must choose at least :

  • one plugin for your SCM below in the SCM (Source Control Management) plugins part
  • one plugin for Authentication below in Authentication plugins part.

The others plugins are optionnal according to your needs.

Plugin list by main feature alphabetical order

Templates plugins

  • Hello World (helloworld) is used as a template by createplugin.sh script
  • SCM Pold (scmcpold) exemple for an scm plugin, unmaintained

Removed plugins in FusionForge

  • Plugins missing in FusionForge Git plugins directory :
    • eirc (eirc)
    • Extra Tabs (extratabs) (deprecated since 5.2.x / plugin available until 5.2.X release)
    • Ldap Ext Auth (ldapextauth)
    • Web Calendar (webcalendar)
    • Svn Commit Email (svncommitemail) (deprecated since 5.2.x / plugin available until 5.2.X release)
    • Svn Tracker (svntracker) (deprecated since 5.2.x / plugin available until 5.2.X release)

See also

Roadmap#Plugins in development.